Recreation in the Russian Pacific Maritime Territory

The Rus Side Club is a new (built in 2008) contemporary mini-hotel compliant with the 3* level in commonly accepted rating that will open its hospitable doors wide for holidaymakers beginning June through October, offering to spend a holiday in the Russian Pacific Maritime Territory with comfort and to an accomplished standard.

Vladivostok in famous for its closeness to the Pacific Ocean, making recreation in the tourist facilities of the Russian Pacific Maritime Territory an unforgettable and inimitable experience. Sandy beaches with rows of recliners, a quiet bay next to some cliffs with incredibly clear water, unique nature, pure sea air will produce their potent relaxation effect to make holidaymaking in the Pacific Maritime Territory a true quality time.

For those seeking activity holidays to learn new things, The Rus Side Club will offer tours of the Russian Pacific Maritime Territory that is rich in sightseeing and historical heritage to suit any taste.

Two-story houses located right next to the shore with four accommodation units each, boasting magnificent view of the sea, are always ready to meet their guests to spend their holidays in Vladivostok. The houses were build from environmentally-friendly regularized round timber of Siberian pine - that is where the name of the facility came from. Architecture of every house provides for separate entrance into each unit, luxurious terraces on the ground floor and balconies on the first. A playground is available inside the compound to afford parents to rest carefree, while their kids are getting fun to the utmost that will make them plead with their parents to spend their next holiday in exactly the same place in Vladivostok.

Housed were build from environmentally-friendly regularized round timber of Siberian pine - that is where the name of the facility came from. Architecture of every house provides for separate entrance into each unit, luxurious terraces on the ground floor and balconies on the first to make holidaymaking in the Russian Pacific Maritime Territory unforgettable.

Dwelling Arrangements

Every room accommodates everything that is needed to make comfortable stay for our guests.

Bathroom

  • Standard amenities - a toilet bowl and a sink;
  • shower booth (emphatically, with continuously running cold and hot water);
  • heated towel rail;
  • hair dryer.

Living Room

  • double bed 1.9x2m and walk-in closet;
  • additional furniture: 2 bedside cabinets, writing desk with drawers, baggage rack, a closet in the entryway (all furniture made of cedar pine);
  • refrigerator;
  • central heating and air conditioner;
  • 26" LCD TV with DVD player;
  • personal electronic safe.

If required, up to 2 additional sleeping accommodations may be arranged using comfortable collapsible beds 0.8x1.9m

 

Номера

Cleaning in every room is daily, a change of bedclothes and towels offered every 3 days.

Ключ-карта

A System of Card Keys

There is a uniform system of record keeping throughout The Rus Side Club compound. Every guest will get a personal key-card at check-in for permanent use. The card is used to open a room, personal safe and make payments for every in-house service. That will provide for complete safety of stay - should a guest even lose a card, addressing reception will be enough to issue a new, reprogrammed key.

The system also works as discount management - depending on the total number of days spent in The Rus Side Club, a discount is accumulated on the card.

Отдых в приморье

Кодекс отдыхающего

Правила внутреннего распорядка клуба «Русь»

Клуб «Русь» — это новый (построенный в 2008 году) современный мини-отель, соответствующий уровню 3* по общепринятой классификации, гостеприимно распахивающий свои двери перед отдыхающими с июня по октябрь и предлагающий провести отдых в Приморье качественно и комфортно.

Владивосток славится своей близостью к океану, что делает отдых на базах в Приморье незабываемым и неповторимым. Песчаные пляжи с рядами шезлонгов, тихая бухта у скал с невообразимо прозрачной водой, уникальная природа, чистый морской воздух действуют как мощнейший релаксатор, позволяя насладиться отдыхом в Приморье по-настоящему.

Для людей, предпочитающих отдыхать активно, узнавая что-то новое, Клуб «Русь» предлагает экскурсии на любой вкус по богатому достопримечательностями Приморскому краю.

Двухэтажные дома, расположенные прямо у побережья, по четыре номера в каждом, с великолепным видом на море, всегда готовы встретить гостей для отдыха во Владивостоке. Дома построены из экологически чистого, оцилиндрованного бревна сибирской сосны – отсюда родилось и название всего комплекса. Архитектура каждого дома предусматривает отдельный вход в каждый номер, роскошные террасы на первом этаже и балконы на втором. На территории базы оборудована детская игровая зона, что позволит родителям спокойно отдохнуть, а детям получить полноценное удовольствие, чтобы следующим летом снова просить родителей провести отдых во Владивостоке именно здесь, в Приморье.

Дома построены из экологически чистого, оцилиндрованного бревна сибирской сосны — отсюда родилось и название всего комплекса. Архитектура каждого дома предусматривает отдельный вход в каждый номер, роскошные террасы на первом этаже и балконы на втором, все это делает отдых в приморском крае незабываемым.

Комплектация номеров

Каждый номер оборудован всем необходимым для комфортного проживания наших гостей.

Санузел

  • стандартные удобства — унитаз и раковина;
  • душевая кабина (разумеется, постоянно с холодной и горячей водой);
  • полотенцесушитель;
  • фен.

Жилая комната

  • двуспальная кровать 1,9×2 и шкаф-купе;
  • дополнительная мебель: 2 прикроватные тумбы, письменный стол с комодом, стол для багажа, шкаф в коридоре (вся мебель сделана из кедра); *
  • холодильник;
  • центральное отопление и кондиционер;
  • 26-дюймовый LCD телевизор с DVD-плеером;
  • индивидуальный электронный сейф.

При необходимости в номере можно организовать до 2 дополнительных спальных мест на комфортных раскладных кроватях 0,8×1,9 м.

 

Номера

Каждый день в номерах производится уборка, а раз в 3 дня вам предложат свежее постельное белье и полотенца.

Ключ-карта

Система ключей-карт

На всей территории клуба «Русь» действует единая система учета. Каждый гость при заезде в клуб получает в постоянное владение персональную ключ-карту. С ее помощью открывается номер, личный сейф и производится оплата всех услуг. Это обеспечивает полную безопасность проживания — даже если гость потеряет карту, ему достаточно будет обратиться к администратору, чтобы ему выдали новый, перепрограммированный ключ.

Система карт также работает как дисконтная — в зависимости от общего количества проведенных в клубе «Русь» дней на счету карты накапливается скидка.