Recreation out of Town

A walk in the neighborhood of The Rus Side Club will bring massive pleasure and, possibly, drive you towards some amazing discoveries.

The location of our Ruthenia recreation facility is inimitable in many ways: phenomenal nature of the Russian Far East is truly admirable even for the local dwellers while historical monuments celebrating the legendary times of the original settlers of the Russian Far East would cater to the inquisitive interest of intellectuals.

However, there are things to keep one busy without ever laving the Club. There is a variety of recreational options inside the compound - one may play tennis, visit a steam-bath or simply make an outdoor picnic.

Guest of The Rus Side Club may enjoy walking the footpaths arranged in the vicinity of the Club to enjoy beautiful sights of the surroundings. There is a route to match every taste: from light romantic saunters to a real-life hiking trail.

Отдых на природе

Прогулка в окрестностях базы отдыха «Русь» доставит массу удовольствия и, возможно, приведет вас к удивительным открытиям.

Места, в которых располагается наша база отдыха «Русь», уникальны во многих отношениях: необыкновенная дальневосточная природа не устает восхищать даже местных жителей, а исторические памятники, напоминающие о легендарных временах первых поселенцев Дальнего Востока, удовлетворят исследовательский интерес интеллектуалов.

Но, даже не покидая территории базы отдыха «Русь», гостям всегда есть чем себя занять. На территории базы можно выбрать одну из очень многих возможностей для отдыха, например, поиграть в теннис, сходить в баню или просто устроить пикник на природе.

В окрестностях базы отдыха оборудованы тропинки, прогуливаясь по которым, гости базы отдыха «Русь» могут насладиться прекрасными видами, открывающимися на окрестности. Экскурсионные маршруты разработаны на любой вкус: от легких романтических прогулок до настоящего пешего похода.

Самая короткая трасса — 1 км,
время в пути — 15-20 мин.

Самая длинная трасса — 5 км,
время в пути — около 40 мин.